- Compositions
  - Transkriptions
  - Editions
1.  "Sonate" for Violin solo
Eugène Ysaye in memoriam
1. Präludium
2. Fuga
3. Aria
4. Toccata
2.  "The Eagle" for Violin and Gitar Der Adler


Published by
"Pizzicato" - edizioni musicali -
Via M. Ortigara 10
I-33100 Udine (Italy)

Recorded by Jochen Brusch & Finn Svit on "Hommage à Danmark"
3.  "The Grashopp", Rondo for Violin and Gitrar

Recordet by Jochen Brusch & Finn Svit on "Animals in Music"
4.  Concertparaphrase over H.C. Lumbyes
     "Immages from af Dream" for Violin and Gitar


Rercorded by Jochen Brusch & Finn Svit on "Hommage à Danmark"
5.  "Hommage à J.S. Bach" for Solo violin  



1. page

6.  Cadenza to W.A. Mozart: 
     Violinconcerto No. 3 G-major, KV 216 


1. page

7.  Cadenza to N. Paganini: Violinkonzert Nr. 2 B-minor, op. 7 



1. page

Violinist-colleagues are welcome to ask for a free copy of some violin solos.
1.  Johann Sebastian Bach: 30 Preludes for solo violin


Transcriptions by Jochen Brusch

Publisher: Ries & Erler

Preface - Excample

In the judgement of wellknown violinists

2.  E. Grieg: Schmetterling
     Free Transkription for Violin solo

Recorded by Jochen Brusch on "Animals in Music"
and by Ingolf Turban on "Solo Turban" (Teldec Records)
3.  Domenico Scarlatti: Adagio and Allegro for Violin solo  
Transcribed by Jochen Brusch

Publisher: Josebamus


1. page

1.  Romantisk musik for violin og orgel  
Ausgewählt und bearbeitet von Jochen Brusch und Sven-Ingvart Mikkelsen

Veröffentlicht bei: FPO temahaefte nr. 15